__

Contactos

ADMINISTRATIVOS
C.P. Carmen Leticia Ramos
lramos@itesm.mx
Lucía Verduzco
lucia.verduzco@itesm.mx
Lic. Cristina Velasco Rodríguez
cristina.velasco@itesm.mx
 
Marcela Cruz
marcela.cruz@itesm.mx

 

PROFESORES

Adriana Bernardino Mosqueda
adriana.bernardino@itesm.mx

Ana Lilia Vega
ana.vega.mendoza@itesm.mx
Brenda Miranda
brenda.miranda@itesm.mx
Celia Carvajal
celiacarvajal@itesm.mx
Juan Carlos De Santiago
juanc.fernandez@itesm.mx
Karla Mujica
karla.mujica@itesm.mx

María del Rosario Espinoza
rosario.espinoza@itesm.mx

Marisol Araiza Cañedo
mar_araizac@itesm.mx
Miriam Janeth Escalante
miriam.escalante@itesm.mx

Oscar Ceja
oscarceja@itesm.mx

Rita Fabiola Cárdenas
fabiola.cardenas@itesm.mx
Sofía Gutiérrez
sofiglarios@itesm.mx

Stéfany Zamora
steffy.zamac@itesm.mx

Taza Muncie
tazamj@itesm.mx
Verónica Velasco
vvelascotorres@itesm.mx

Yuko Kakegawa
kakegawayuko@itesm.mx

 

MAYORES INFORMES

Av. Ignacio Sandoval 1410, col. Jardines Vista Hermosa CP28017, teléfonos 316- 1685 y 316-1686 de 9:00 a 14:00 horas y de 16:00 a 19:00 horas de lunes a viernes.