__

Contactos

ADMINISTRATIVOS
Mtra. Marcela Cruz
marcela.cruz@itesm.mx
Lic. Lucía Verduzco
lucia.verduzco@itesm.mx
Lic. Alejandra Martínez
alejandra.mtzalv@itesm.mx
 

 

PROFESORES

Ana Lilia Vega
ana.vega.mendoza@itesm.mx

Brenda Miranda
brenda.miranda@itesm.mx
Guadalupe Andrade
guadalupe.andrade@itesm.mx
Gustavo Preciado
gustavo.pa@itesm.mx
Juan Carlos De Santiago
juanc.fernandez@itesm.mx
Karla Mujica
karla.mujica@itesm.mx

Kippy Castrejón
kippy.castrejon@itesm.mx

Marie Allory
marie.allory@itesm.mx

Miriam Janeth Escalante
miriam.escalante@itesm.mx

Oscar Ceja
oscarceja@itesm.mx

Rita Fabiola Cárdenas
fabiola.cardenas@itesm.mx

Sofia Gutiérrez
sofiglarios@itesm.mx
Stéfany Zamora
steffy.zamac@itesm.mx
Víctor Neri
sam.neri@itesm.mx
Yuko Kakegawa
kakegawayuko@itesm.mx

 

MAYORES INFORMES

Av. Ignacio Sandoval 1410, col. Jardines Vista Hermosa CP28017, teléfonos 316- 1685 y 316-1686 de 9:00 a 14:00 horas y de 16:00 a 19:00 horas de lunes a viernes.