__

Contactos

ADMINISTRATIVOS
Mtra. Marcela Cruz
marcela.cruz@tec.mx
Mtra. Norma García
norma.garcia@tec.mx
CP. Gloria Cecilia Vazquez
gloria.vazquez@tec.mx
Lic. Gabriela Pinto
gabriela.pinto@tec.mx

 

PROFESORES

Adriana Bernardino
adriana.bernardino@tec.mx

Ana Lilia Vega
ana.vega.mendoza@tec.mx
Cecilia Andrade
ceci.ag@tec.mx
Ednna Pastor
pastorednna@tec.mx
Fernanda Tovar
fernanda.tovar@tec.mx
Guadalupe Andrade
guadalupe.andrade@tec.mx

Gustavo Preciado
gustavo.pa@tec.mx

John Joseph Byrnes
johnbyrnes@tec.mx

Juan Carlos De Santiago
juanc.fernandez@tec.mx

Karla Mujica
karla.mujica@tec.mx

Kippy Castrejón
kippy.castrejon@tec.mx

Marie Allory
marie.allory@tec.mx
Miriam Janeth Escalante
miriam.escalante@tec.mx
Oscar Ceja
oscarceja@tec.mx
Rita Fabiola Cárdenas
fabiola.cardenas@tec.mx
Stéfany Zamora
steffy.zamac@tec.mx
Verónica Velasco
vvelascotorres@tec.mx
Victor Samuel Neri
sam.neri@tec.mx
Yuko Kakegawa
kakegawayuko@tec.mx

 

MAYORES INFORMES

Av. Ignacio Sandoval 1410, col. Jardines Vista Hermosa CP28017, teléfonos 316- 1685 y 316-1686 de 9:00 a 14:00 horas y de 16:00 a 19:00 horas de lunes a viernes.